AKC Member Club Sammamish Kennel Club, Inc.
About Us Contact Services



Kennel Club Web Ring
Powered by Ringsurf



Sportsmanship Award

April 2008 Barker


Verlynn has received the following names in Nomination for the Sportsmanship Award.2007

Dee Carlson
Jan Leikam
Tonya Gesselberg
Julia Johns

As this is a late breaking News Bulletin, there isn’t room to print the letters sent to nominate these ladies, they will be read into the minutes at the April Meeting.

More from The Barker
Letter From the President Minutes of the Last Meeting
AKC Rule Change Banquet Photos
Certificates and Brags  


© 2003 - 2005 - Sammamish Kennel Club - All Rights Reserved