AKC Member Club Sammamish Kennel Club, Inc.
About Us Contact Services



Kennel Club Web Ring
Powered by Ringsurf




April 2010 Barker


March 17, 2010

President Beverly Little called the meeting to order at 8:25 pm. Jan Leikam moved we approve the $1500. Veterinary Scholarship Fund donation by Sammamish Kennel club. The motion was seconded and passed.

Bo Gloster corrected an omission from last year regarding the Sportsman-ship Award. The 2008 Sportsmanship Award was given to Dee Carlson. Bo Gloster announced the nominees for the 2009 Sportsmanship Award. They are Patty Anderson, Rusty Kingery and Jan Leikam. Ballots were passed out to all the members.

Motion for adjournment at 8:37p, granted.

Respectfully Submitted,
Michelle Brown, Secretary

More from The Barker
President's Letter • Grand Champion Competition


© 2003 - 2005 - Sammamish Kennel Club - All Rights Reserved