AKC Member Club Sammamish Kennel Club, Inc.
About Us Contact Services



Kennel Club Web Ring
Powered by Ringsurf




January 2009 Barker


Minutes of the December meeting

President Dee Carlson called the Annual Meeting to order at 8 PM at the Crab Cracker Restaurant. Club members present were: Dee Carlson, Ken Carlson, Beverly Little, Jan Leikam, Rusty Kingery, David Kingery, Cliff Hewitt, Bo Gloster, Laura Young, Patty Anderson, Barbara O’Neill and Mi-chelle Brown. Guests were: Wayne Leikam, Don Joseph, and Randy Brown.

The only item on the agenda was the election of officers for 2009. Since there were no nomina-tions from the floor at the November 2008 meeting, Dee asked for a motion to approve the slate of officers and Board members as submitted by the Nominating Committee at our October 2008 meeting. The motion was made, seconded, and passed unanimously.

President Beverly Little
Vice-President Rusty Kingery
Secretary Verlynn Johns
Treasurer Jan Leikam
Board: Dee Carlson, Bo Gloster, Patty Anderson, Barbara O’Neill, Cliff Hewitt

Meeting Adjourned at 8:15PM and the club Christmas Party followed.

Respectfully submitted,
Dee Carlson for Verlynn Johns

More from The Barker
President's Letter • Christmas Party Photos


© 2003 - 2005 - Sammamish Kennel Club - All Rights Reserved